zoom classes

Please click on a class below to see our current session schedule.

virtual

Private Class

Age 4+

Weekdays

Taught in English or Spanish

virtual

digital art club

(intermediate)

Age 6+

Mondays 3pm CST

(4pm EST / 1pm PST)

virtual

draw-along club

 

Age 4+

Tuesdays 4pm CST

(5pm EST / 2pm PST)

virtual

paint & make club

Age 6+

Mondays 3pm CST

(4pm EST / 1pm PST)

virtual

art history club

Age 5+

Fridays 3pm CST

(4pm EST / 1pm PST)

virtual

birthday party

1 hour Zoom party

Choose your theme

Hosted in English or Spanish

virtual

digital art club

(beginner)

Age 6+

Thursdays 3pm CST

(4pm EST / 1pm PST)

virtual

draw-along club

 

Age 4+

Thursdays 10am CST

(4pm GMT / 11am EST / 8am PST)

virtual

paint & make club

 

Age 5+

Fridays 10am CST

(4pm GMT / 11am EST / 8am PST)

About our virtual classes

We are passionate about high quality art education. Classes are suitable for ages 4+ and aim to give children more confidence in their creative decision-making.

Feedback from parents and students describe how fun and engaging classes are and how they have seen increased self confidence in students.

“He just loves your classes! Before he refused to draw, and now he has been very animated to do it all the time. I notice that he now accepts more challenges and he is more confident. Thank you so much.” Laura (parent)


What a beautiful and fun class - Kirsten (parent) after her sons first Zoom class with us

“Our daughter really loves the class and we’re so grateful for the lovely virtual space you are sustaining in the midst of the pandemic!” Tiana (parent)

918d3b81-639c-4251-8324-0a872f50298a.JPG
zoom class.jpg

Students currently learn with us from their homes across Mexico, USA, UK, Italy, Kuwait, Russia and Singapore. We pride ourselves on a high standard of learning and engagement and plan projects around the interests of our students. As a teacher graded ‘outstanding’ at schools in the UK and Mexico, Joanna creates all class content for our online learning programs. Classes are taught by certified teachers; Joanna and Daniela.

Virtual Art Class information & agreement

  • All classes are on Zoom.

  • Classes last 45 minutes.

  • Monthly payment required in full in advance.

  • We do not offer makeups or credit for missed classes. For special cases, please feel free to email artclubcdmx@gmail.com.

  • Virtual classes are non-refundable.

  • Art teachers will wait for 10 minutes after the class start time. If a student does not show in that time, the class will be considered a no-show.

  • No-shows are non-refundable and cannot be rescheduled.

  • We encourage students to feel confident to create independently, but encourage students to ask help from an adult when they feel they need it. For this reason, please stay nearby & available during class.